Vorstand

TENNIS IM SIEGERLAND

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Ermert

Nassauerstraße 23
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 171 33 60 04 6



frank.ermert@tcwieland.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Wehner

Auf’m Fußbaum 12
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 151 65 21 31 82



Michael.Wehner@tcwieland.de

Kassenwart

Marco Vögele

Bahnhofstraße 6
57555 Brachbach


+49 160 94 81 93 31



marco.voegele@tcwieland.de

1. Sportwart & Webmaster

Tom Lorenz Klein

Erlenstraße 44
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 151 21 86 77 41



tom.lorenz.klein@tcwieland.de

1.Jugendwart

Janette Durow

????????????
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 160 97 56 90 92



janette.durow@tcwieland.de

2. Sport- & Jugendwart

Moritz Pieck

Bergstraße 25
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 171 30 41 2 61



moritz.pieck@tcwieland.de

Pressewart

Michael Lange

Am Weiher 15
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 151 23 03 16 50



michael.lange@tcwieland.de

Beisitzer

Carsten Voegele

Jung-Stillig-Straße 20
57234 Wilnsdorf


+49 171 47 68 22 0



carsten.voegele@tcwieland.de